Saturday – September 21, 2019

Grants & Resource Development Staff

Laurie Kohel, Manager
414-297- 7146 (office); email: kohell@matc.edu

Christine Woda, Coordinator
414-297- 6402 (office); email: wodac@matc.edu

Cheryl Smith, Office Technician
414-297- 7018 (office); email: smitca12@matc.edu

Cassandra Lanier, Grant Coordinator
414-297- 7004 (office); email: lanierc@matc.edu

Micaela Erickson, Coordinator
414-297- 6181 (office); email: ericksmr@matc.edu

Carriel Danz, Grant Coordinator
414-297- 6571 (office); email: danzc@matc.edu

Clifton Keeler, Senior Student Services Specialist
414-297- 6532 (office); email: keelerc1@matc.edu

Michael Timm, Educational Assistant
414-297- 6531 (office); email: timmm2@matc.edu

Sara Willkomm, Data Analyst
414-297- 7252 (office); email: willkosj@matc.edu